Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
    Post Thanks
    Chats

Question Washing Machine Problem

My washing machine has just decided to chuck it! Does anyone know where I can get any info or service manual for it ? Its a Diplomat , I cannot seem to find anything on the web about it . I think MFI or Hygene might make it or they have maybe badged another manufacturers, I am not sure. I had a look at it , everything seems to be functioning ok, the problem is the water will not drain from the machine. I initially thought it might be the pump , howerver I applied 240v directly to the pump and it works ok. So I think it is either the programmer (I think that is what it is called) inside the machine or the dial which is used to set the program. One of these parts is not relaying the voltage to the pump basically. I am not an Appliance engineer but I can get by with most things. I would like to source out some parts but I am unsure where to look. Any help/advice would be great .

Thanks in Advance.

Graham.
    =====================================
    ===========C'mon the hoops==============

Post Thanks
    Chats

Re: Washing Machine Problem

IF it is the programer mate then chances are it will cost more than the washing machine depending how old it is.However i did find this Hidden Content may be you could email them for advice all the best

Hidden Content
    wods trivia challenge - Daily Trivia Game

For all your fish keeping needs
    I am glad we could help you with your problem if you need anymore advice just ask,
    Also if you would like to help with the running costs of the site you can always donate here
    Thanks in advance its very much appreciated:)

Post Thanks
    Chats

Washing machine won't empty water