PDA

View Full Version : pod23



pod23
13-10-2006, 04:04 PM
Hello forum iam a bit new to the forum i was wondering if anyone can help me ihave a sagem d-box2 from germany i got it debugged my self i am running nutrunand my flash is comando 3.0 my promblen is ionly get half the channels ieno bb3 citv discovery mtv but the problem is when l take it to angus disrict it works fine with all the channels when icome back to fife i have to re sacan all again please can any one help

aldo2332
29-10-2006, 10:58 AM
Yep one area works on CABLE UK 6887 and the other 6952. What you need to do is transfer back ups on your pc. services.xml & bouquets.xml for both areas. (in the zapit file) Rename them obviously so you know which is which.

mastatimrulez
29-10-2006, 06:06 PM
but i thought if you select the wrong one, it dont find any channels at all? thats how you know when you have the right one??