PDA

View Full Version : wanted slim busty brunette

dellboymark
28-08-2006, 10:55 PM
hi im looking for a slim,pretty, busty brunnette,about size 10 with 36dd breasts,she must like fishing and going to the pub and watching football,she must also be good at cooking,as i am a hopeless cook and i struggle to work a microwave,i dont mind helping with the household chores though,as long as she does most of them,in return she'll get nights of passion and i will take you away maybe twice a year to blackpool,can anyone who fits the bill please contact me and we could go out on a date,loads of luv,mark

Lainie
28-08-2006, 11:36 PM
if you do find her let me have a word with her will u
lmao
:9: :))

pipehose
28-08-2006, 11:36 PM
you aint looking much lol
if you get her. see if she has any mates similiar to what your looking for
my self..... rpmsl

da1
29-08-2006, 01:21 AM
hi im looking for a slim,pretty, busty brunnette,about size 10 with 36dd breasts,she must like fishing and going to the pub and watching football,she must also be good at cooking,as i am a hopeless cook and i struggle to work a microwave,i dont mind helping with the household chores though,as long as she does most of them,in return she'll get nights of passion and i will take you away maybe twice a year to blackpool,can anyone who fits the bill please contact me and we could go out on a date,loads of luv,mark

classic, loool

Diablo13
29-08-2006, 01:57 AM
LMAO especially as underneath this post was the link to the next thread;
<< Wanted Thunderbirds >> :roflmao:

IAmATeaf
29-08-2006, 04:11 PM
LMAO especially as underneath this post was the link to the next thread;
<< Wanted Thunderbirds >> :roflmao:

I thought the post under that wanted flap was even funnier :)

chasa66
06-09-2006, 08:24 PM
Try Argos!! they have a sale on Barbies!!

groovyleigh
07-09-2006, 12:11 AM
LMFAO ^ yeah barbies might come in handy, she might come with a car aswell :P :P lol

U713
29-10-2006, 07:00 PM