PDA

View Full Version : Can I ask for all your help here please.

BraveHeart
02-11-2010, 06:25 PM
Ive save myself enough money for the vu+ plus duo.

I have read there is newer versions that are the version I should be buying, think the other had older codes or summit, I dunno ?

Can I call on the help of the few people in here who have expertise in these boxs to advice me please and rememeber I am a total novice coming from cable c/s, I beleive all i need is the latest vu+ duo and then I know someone who will supply me with a C-line already, maybe i could have some pm's about better or not so good of c-cline guys to go with though.

I only have a fixed Sky dish and its communal, so there wont be a motor getting fitted, I am just purley wanting this to get the full sly package.

I best not say much more.

look forward to a chinwig soon with ya all :)

Oh, and best and most reliable retailer to buy from would help, and of course a good deal.

Do I need anything else to get me going ?

edit : guess i will need the best image flashed onto it for what i want it to do or will the shop do that for me if i ask ? if not i will need help with too but lets do one thing at a time.

berley
02-11-2010, 07:25 PM
Oh, and best and most reliable retailer to buy from would help, and of course a good deal.

Why dont you have a word with the new forum sponsor, He's offered to try his best to match or beat anyone else's prices. :)

Sicilian
02-11-2010, 10:02 PM
This is the best current image for the Duo To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Not sure if we'd be allowed to post a reliable retailers name because of the forum sponsor.

BraveHeart
03-11-2010, 03:01 AM
This is the best current image for the Duo To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Not sure if we'd be allowed to post a reliable retailers name because of the forum sponsor.