PDA

View Full Version : Service not found ! (SID not found in PAT)



raines44
29-04-2008, 10:40 PM
Can some one please tell me what this means i keep getting it on certain channells on my 7025+ and a blank screen is this a signal problem ??

Hunter
29-04-2008, 10:56 PM
what image you using and have you tried a rescan with corect netid for your area??

raines44
29-04-2008, 11:00 PM
im using the new LT4 tried rescan a few times still the same problems yes im using the correct netid cant work it out its doing my head in ??

Sicilian
30-04-2008, 01:51 PM
Is this on many channels or just a few?

raines44
30-04-2008, 03:43 PM
just a few like all sky movie channells, bravo etc

Sicilian
30-04-2008, 04:00 PM
I would re-flash box without any services & bouquests with a fresh image, not someones backup. Then re-scan. Are you using someones backup after the au fix?

raines44
01-05-2008, 05:21 PM
I would re-flash box without any services & bouquests with a fresh image, not someones backup. Then re-scan. Are you using someones backup after the au fix?

Many Thanks Sicilian I was using somebodys backup did a fresh install and now all working fine

cheers

raines44

Sicilian
01-05-2008, 06:51 PM
Many Thanks Sicilian I was using somebodys backup did a fresh install and now all working fine
cheers
raines44

Great, another satisfied customer :)